New here? Sign Up Have an account?

British waiting to come over

Female (48) looking for Male Wonersh, England, United Kingdom

Stuck in rainy Britain dreaming and waiting for Florida
So what does your beautiful neck of the woods have to offer??
Be nice to get to know a few special people before I arrive, or even a special someone x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTall sensitive, loyal and totally trustworthy
On the first dateDinner always dinner, candles

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Weightlifting, Yoga