New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gemini living

Easy going. I love to bake/cook. Love photography and hiking! I do not pay for this site. Sorry

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCaregiver!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Jeopardy, Any cooking shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride
Willow
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI am eclectic in my music
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Reference
Favorite booksAstrology
Idea of funTrying a new restaurant, or attending a blues fest
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins and riding a horse on an ocean beach.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSurvival

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSomething, benign, coffee/tea