New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love!!!

I am fun, down to earth. I honestly love to read and listen to music. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Care Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsthe ID Channel and VH1
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesI love all type of horror movies as long as they interest me
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsI really like to listen to R&B music it is my favorite nothing can compare to that.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksWhaida Clark and Zane
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't think I have wanted to try anything really lately.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to become something better than what I am right now in life. I have children who look up to me. I want to go back to school and finish my degree in Medical and billing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can except me for me and know I am a package deal and I do not come alone. I want somebody who is faithful and respects woman and who just is not looking for sex out of the whole situation.
On the first dateI have never been on a date.