New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Friendships ONLY

I am 50 yrs. 4'9", 145lbs, short auburn hair, and light brown eyes. I am here to find new friendships. I am loving, caring, loyal, honest, integrity, and respectful. I am currently in a very loving relationship with my boyfriend. We have our own taste of friends. And we are friends who mutually respect our relationship.
I Will be looking forward to talking to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisability at this time.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHappy Days Charmed
Laverne & Shirley Forensic Files
Chips Pawn Stars
Carol Burnette Classic Movies
Days Of Our Lives
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTitanic
The Wedding Planner ( Jennifer Lopez & Matthew McConaughey )
Modernized King Kong ( Adrien Brody )
Shawshank Redemption
World War II Movies ( Adolf Hitler ) American History etc.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBobbie Gentry Harry Chapin
Tammy Wynette Bobby Goldsboro
Pasty Cline Gordon Lightfoot
Jim Reeves Neil Diamond
Jim Croce
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards