New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something real!

Female (27) looking for Male Bronson, Florida, United States

Fun,outgoing, adventurous, loving, caring,kind, funny, intellect,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, vampire diaries, weeds, south park, family guy, deathnote, bleach, law&order svu, NCIS, spongebob lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Harry potters, nightmare on elm streets, dinner with the schmucks, dirty dancing, Harold & Kumars, Jay& silent Bob... Too many others
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsWayyy too many!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness