New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bellaonforu

Italian Curvy woman new to Fla I am Feisty Honest Independent who seeks New friends and a new start~ I WILL NOT EVEN RESPOND IF OUT OF STATE OR YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREEN CARD WHY would I want to know you if your in Nigeria for work but say you live in Fla but on Buisness Seriously ???

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePharmacy Technician CPhT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond , King of Queens, Cooking Channels, Ghost Shows, Hidden Passages Just a few
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump ,Wizard of Oz ,Bridges of Madison County, The Green Mile just a few
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsGarth, Sugarland, Matchbox 20, Cher , Brookes & Dunn, Bob Seger Just a few
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor
Idea of funWalks long rides, entertaining friends, sipping wine at the pool , Anything once twice if I Love it
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeKeep striving

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Nice Teeth NON SMOKER Tall Likes cats USA and FLa ONLY not here do not bother !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateDepends on what we both agree on !!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking