New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking to mingle!

Female (55) looking for Female Ocala, Florida, United States

A happy and funny person who is always looking for fun. Enjoys life, doesn't take things so seriously and always willing to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCBS news, CNN, Survivor, Big Brother, HBO movies, whatever looks interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesColor Purple, Fried Green Tomatoes, Titanic, I could go on so I won't...
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsKiss, Bee Gees, Prince, Melissa Ethridge, KD Lang, Pink
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksShawshank Redemption by Stephen King, books by Dean Koontz
Idea of funGoing bowling, walking, billiards, swimming, happy hour and biking.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving or karaoke...maybe

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find a stable profession where I can have a comfortable lifestyle and to find the special woman to grow old with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCute looks, healthy body, thoughtfulness, consideration, honest and to be faithful and open to communication.
On the first dateI don't know yet...we'll figure it out

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking