New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking locally

I never know what to put on the profile things. I'm 28, have blue eyes, red hair, am a bit overweight. Family is important to me and I dote on my baby nephew. I have some learning disabilities. I like movies (like Harry potter, the host, Jurassic park, ext), I like to read books, visit the morikami, ext. I would rather go to dinner and a movie then a club. I'm very shy, but also talk a lot when I get nervous. I'm bi, so I like both sexes. I used to pet sit, but now i'm disabled. I'm looking for someone that won't play games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe fosters, forensic files, twisted, discovery/nature channels, science channel, scifi channel, Roswell
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe host, Harry potter, the call, animal documentrys, chronicals of narnia
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI like a lot of movie sound tracks, m&m, Hillary duff, ext
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe host, Harry potter, Percy Jackson, twilight, anything with pictures of animals
Idea of funDinner and a movie, the morikami, the beach (NOT in summer!), Starbucks, watching a movie at home, candle lit dinners, the dog park, the baby park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing cross country in a mobile home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a house and help kids and animals in need, to have a family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone that is not abusive, is willing to have a family or help house foster kids, likes animals, doesn't get drunk, smoke or do drugs. Someone that knows how to treat a lady properly/is chiverous.
On the first dateHave a coffee at Starbucks, lunch at the morikami, dinner. Somewhere we're we could talk and get to know each other. Movies are for second dates.