New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple seeks bi girl to spend our lives with!

Down to earth and pretty laid back. You respect mye ill respect you. I have a tendency to be a bitch but that's cuz o been hurt too many times. I'm not looking for a homewrecker or someone seeking a free ride. I'm looking for a companion for the rest of my life. If your honest, got a good heart, and want to be loved like ur the only woman on earth then come home baby!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehomemaker/ friends vet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, The Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Moonlight, Supernatural, Charmed, Angel and on and on lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Avatar, All Fast and Furious movies!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSabriel by Garth Nix.
Idea of funWatching movies, cooking for friends, swimming at the river, and family time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best wife, mother, friend, and family member I can

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be me with.